District Office Staff

Superintendent
Dr. Susan Myers
913.360.6500
smyers@usd409.net

Director of Special Education
Dr. David Myers
913.360.6502
dmyers@usd409.net

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Jacque Coleman
913.360.6501
jacqueline.coleman@usd409.net

Director of Technology
Donna Noll
913.360.6504
dnoll@usd409.net

Business Manager
Lori Lanter
913.360.6521
llanter@usd409.net

Director of Food Service
Patty Gaul
913.360.6503
pgaul@usd409.net

Clerk of the Board/Executive Secretary
Jeanette Shipley
913.360.6508
jeanette.shipley@usd409.net

MIS Clerk/Executive Secretary/Treasurer
Martha Johnston
913.367.9519
mjohnston@usd409.net

Payroll/Employee Benefits/Substitute Coordinator
Becky Walker
913.360.6509
bwalker@usd409.net

Technology Systems Analyst
Jen Dean
913.360.6505
jdean@usd409.net

PowerSchool/KIDS Coordinator
Jennifer Dryden
913.360.6506
jdryden@usd409.net

Technology Assistant
Katie Martin
913.360.6507
kmartin@usd409.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.